Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

Christina Jaccard - Blues In The Night

30-09-2010, 20:29

Christina Jaccard - Blues In The Night

Artist: Christina Jaccard
Title Of Album: Blues In The Night
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Elite Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1Khz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 60:39 min
Total Size: 133 MB

1. Meet Me Where They Play The Blues
2. Stormy Weather
3. My Country Man
4. Gotta Gimme Watcha Got
5. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
6. Fine & Mellow
7. Blues In The Night
8. Hands Off
9. Good Rockin Daddy
10. Downhearted Blues
11. It Won't Be Long
12. Crazy World
13. Blue Night Boogie
14. Just Wanna Make Love To You
15. I'm Not Ashamed To Sing The Blues
16. St. Louis Blues

Christina Jaccard (vocal); Dave Ruosch (piano); Daniel Gugolz, Luca Leombruni (bass); Peter Muller, Andreas Schmid (drums).

Zurich singer Christina Jaccard began her musical career in chanson, pop, folk, and classical music. Her deep commitment and great passion for black American music today characterize her musical style and expression. The influences of jazz, gospel, soul and blues reflect their temperament so that her offices in Switzerland and Germany call her "Lady with the black sound". Download

Add comment